> Skip to content
WG

Books by Walt Gragg

The Chosen One

A fundamentalist Islamic army is on the march in the Middle East, and the fight to stop the spread of madness will take everything the American military can muster, in this novel from the author of The Red Line.

Read more
The Red Line

WWIII explodes in this electrifying debut military thriller in the tradition of Red Storm Rising and The Third World War.

Read more