> Skip to content
Urs Faes
Photo Credit: (c)Ekko_von_Schwichow_0497

Urs Faes is a Swiss writer, the author of fourteen novels, several poetry collections and a number of plays. He has been twice nominated for the Swiss Book Prize. Twelve Nights is his first work to be published in English.

Books by Urs Faes

Twelve Nights

A beautiful winter gem in the vein of Embers and A Whole Life

Read more