> Skip to content

Tiffany Tsao was born in San Diego, USA, and lived in Singapore and Indonesia through her childhood. A graduate of Wellesley College and the University of California Berkeley, where she earned a PhD in English, she has taught and researched literature at Berkeley, the Georgia Institute of Technology, and the University of Newcastle, Australia. She holds an affiliation with the Indonesian Studies Department at the University of Sydney.

Under Your Wings Tiffany Tsao

A powerful and evocative literary thriller from a stunning new Australian voice, for fans of Donna Tartt and Alice Sebold.

Read More