> Skip to content
SG

Stephen Greco

Book for an event



Books by Stephen Greco

Such Good Friends

THE CAN'T MISS READ-ALONG FOR FEUD: CAPOTE VS. THE SWANS!

“Fans of Capote and the era of Camelot should be delighted.”  —Shana Abé, New York Times bestselling author of The Second Mrs. Astor

“A rollicking ride that’s equal parts gossip, tenderness and emotional truth.” - Janet Somerville, The Toronto Star

A must-read for fans of Truman Capote and Jackie Kennedy, this star-studded, evocative novel revels in the glamor, gossip, and casual betrayal of 1960s and ’70s high society New York and the socialite “swans” that ruled this scandalous world.

Read more