> Skip to content

Spencer FC has over 1.9 million online subscribers who enjoy his football, gaming and eSports videos. 4-million people watched him play with Champions League and World Cup winners at Wembley Stadium. To-date, he has had over half a billion views on YouTube and is at the forefront of football's new digital world.

Gamechanger Spencer FC

The Sunday Times bestselling memoir perfect for fans of The Secret Footballer

Read More