> Skip to content
SJ

Sharna Jackson

Book for an event

Sharna Jackson is an award-winning author and curator who specialises in developing socially-engaged initiatives for children across culture, publishing and entertainment. She was recently the Artistic Director at Site Gallery in Sheffield, and was formerly the editor of the Tate Kids website. Sharna's debut novel High-Rise Mystery received numerous awards and accolades including the Waterstones Book Prize for the Best Book for Younger Readers. Sharna lives on a ship in Rotterdam in the Netherlands.

Books by Sharna Jackson

The Good Turn

Three friends form their own scout group, embark on an extraordinary adventure and learn that anyone can make a difference in this real-world story with big themes for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and The Boy at the Back of the Class.

Read more