> Skip to content
SM

Saundra Mitchell

Book for an event



Books by Saundra Mitchell

The Prom

The Prom is a laugh-out-loud read perfect for fans of Love, Simon and Dear Evan Hansen.

Read more
50 Unbelievable Women and Their Fascinating (and True!) Stories

A compilation of biographies profiling some of the most intrepid women in history and today. From athletes, comediennes, and TV personalities, to world leaders, political figures, and activists, these women paved the way for future generations and have proven that hard work and passion will help you achieve just about anything.

Read more
50 Impressive Kids and their Amazing (and True) stories

From prodigies to protégés and athletes to scientists, discover the incredible achievements of 50 fascinating kids from yesterday and today!

Read more