> Skip to content

Books by Sadie Jones (5)

  • Unflinching in its gaze, The Snakes is a bold, brilliant and beautiful novel which holds the reader in its tense grip from start to unforgettable finish.

  • Four young people in 1970s’ London fuelled by love, betrayal and creative ambition

  • A stormy night, 1912. Please join Miss Emerald Torrington, at Sterne House, for birthday celebrations. Invitation only.' Expect the unexpected from bestselling author Sadie Jones...

  • The devastating follow-up to the massive bestseller The Outcast. What happens when everything a man believes in - the army, his country, his marriage - begins to crumble...

  • In the tradition of Atonement and Remains of the Day...The Outcast is a passionate and deeply suspenseful novel about what happens to those who break the rules, and what happens to those who keep them.' Margot Livesey