> Skip to content

Books by Rowan Coleman (15)

  • A beautiful new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Memory Book and The Summer of Impossible Things

  • An epic, high concept love story about family and sacrifice from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Memory Book

  • A heart-warming and moving novel for any woman who has ever felt like she has lost herself, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book

  • A heartwarming and uplifting novel from the bestselling author of The Memory Book and Zoe Ball Book Club pick, The Summer of Impossible Things

  • A warm-hearted, poignant novel about second chances from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book

  • A heart-warming and moving novel for any woman who has ever felt like she has lost herself, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book

  • A wise and warm-hearted novel about fresh starts, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book

  • A warm, heartfelt tale of love and loss, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You

  • A wonderfully warm and witty novel about starting again, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book

  • A witty and warm-hearted novel about knowing when your life has taken a wrong turn, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book

  • A heart-warming novel about six very different parents with six very different lives, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book

  • A fun and warm-hearted novel about rising to the challenge of motherhood, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book

  • A heart-warming novel about finding love again when you least expect it, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book

  • A warm and moving novel about what happens when your happily after after isn't quite so happy after all, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book

  • A warm, witty and moving novel about friendship and growing up - twice - from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book