> Skip to content

Robert McLiam Wilson was born in Belfast in 1964. Ripley Bogle, his debut, won the Rooney Prize, the Hughes Prize, a Betty Trask Award and the Irish Book Awards. He has written two other novels - Manfred's Pain and Eureka Street - and is also the author of a non-fiction book, The Dispossessed. In 2003, he was named by Granta magazine as one of 20 Best of Young British Novelists.

Books by Robert McLiam Wilson

Ripley Bogle
Eureka Street