> Skip to content
Robert Drewe
Photo Credit: © Tracy Drewe

Robert Drewe

Book for an event

Robert Drewe is the author of seven novels, four books of short stories, two memoirs, six other works of non-fiction and two plays. His work has been widely translated, and adapted for film, television, theatre and radio.

More features

Whipbird book club notes

Transport your book club to a vineyard setting with Robert Drewe’s topical-yet-comic family saga Whipbird.