> Skip to content

Robert Dinsdale was born in North Yorkshire and currently lives in Leigh-On-Sea. He is the author of three previous critically acclaimed novels: THE HARROWING, LITTLE EXILES and GINGERBREAD.

THE TOYMAKERS is his first venture into magic.

The Toymakers Robert Dinsdale

An enchanting novel full of magic perfect for fans of The Night Circus and The Miniaturist

Read More