> Skip to content

Robert Dinsdale was born in North Yorkshire and currently lives in Leigh-On-Sea. He is the author of three previous critically acclaimed novels: THE HARROWING, LITTLE EXILES and GINGERBREAD.

THE TOYMAKERS is his first venture into magic.

The Toymakers Robert Dinsdale

An enchanting, spectacularly imaginative magical novel set in a mysterious toyshop, perfect for fans of THE NIGHT CIRCUS

Read More