> Skip to content

Rafel Nadal Farreras is an award-winning Catalan journalist and author. This is his first novel to be translated into English.


The Last Son's Secret Rafel Nadal Farreras

A sweeping story of love and war from a bestselling international author, perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop.

Buy now
Buy now