> Skip to content
RNF

Rafel Nadal Farreras

Book for an event

Rafel Nadal Farreras is an award-winning Catalan journalist and author. This is his first novel to be translated into English.

Books by Rafel Nadal Farreras

The Last Son's Secret

A sweeping story of love and war from a bestselling international author, perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop.

Read more