> Skip to content
RM

Rachel Marks

Book for an event



Books by Rachel Marks

Until Next Weekend

The unpredictable and uplifting novel from a brand new voice in modern romantic fiction.

Read more
Saturdays at Noon

Three lives are about to change, whether they like it or not . . . A smart, gloriously feel-good debut for fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes

Read more