> Skip to content

Peyton Marshall is a graduate of the Iowa Writers Workshop, where she received both a Maytag Fellowship and the Richard Yates Short Fiction Award. She is a multiple-time Pushcart nominee, and lives in Portland, Oregon, with her husband, the novelist Pauls Toutonghi. Goodhouse is her first novel.


Goodhouse Peyton Marshall

For fans of STATION 11 and NEVER LET ME GO - a devastating and emotional rollercoaster of a journey through an futuristic world, that feels eerily close to our own

Buy now
Buy now