> Skip to content
NG

Nicole Glover

Book for an event



Books by Nicole Glover

The Undertakers

In the exciting sequel to The Conductors, and the second book in the Murder & Magic series of historical fantasy novels set in post-Civil war Philadelphia, Hetty Rhodes and her husband, Benjy face a case bigger and more dangerous than anything they've handled before.

Read more
The Conductors

Perfect for fans of Victor LaValle and Zen Cho, a historical fantasy that speaks to the ugly truths of slavery.

Read more