> Skip to content

Neil Rollinson

Book for an event

Neil Rollinson has published three collections: A Spillage of Mercury (1996), Spanish Fly (2001) and Demolition (2007). He is a past winner of the National Poetry Competition (1997) and recently received a Cholmondeley Award from the Society of Authors. He lives and works in Brighton.

Books by Neil Rollinson

Talking Dead

The first book in eight years from ‘the bard of the bawdy’Shortlisted for the 2015 Costa Poetry Prize

Read more

Brilliant new collection from winner of the National Poetry Competition

Read more
Spanish Fly

The long-awaited second collection by the prize-winning Neil Rollinson

Read more