> Skip to content
NW

Natasha Walker

Book for an event


Natasha Walker is a Sydney based author who found writing her memoir confronting till she discovered the joys of fabrication.

Books by Natasha Walker

The Secret Lives of Emma: Unmasked

The continuing adventures of Emma Benson! The third book in an erotica series that taps into our deepest sexual fantasies... For fans of E L James and Sylvia Day.

Read more
The Secret Lives of Emma: Distractions

The continuing adventures of Emma! A series of erotic novels that tap into our deepest romantic fantasies...

Read more
The Secret Lives of Emma: Beginnings

A series of erotic novels that tap into our deepest romantic fantasies, featuring a striking new heroine.

Read more