> Skip to content

Mark Michalowski

Book for an event

Mark Michalowski has written four Doctor Who novels: Relative Dementias, Halflife, Wetworld and Shining Darkness. He is also the author of the Bernice Summerfield novel The Tree of Life; Being Human: Chasers and the Iris Wildthyme audio drama The Sound of Fear.

Books by Mark Michalowski

Doctor Who: Wetworld

A gripping sci-fi adventure from the bestselling Doctor Who fiction range

Read more
Being Human: Chasers

The first in a brand new list of tie-in novels for the hit BBC series Being Human

Read more
Doctor Who: Shining Darkness

The Doctor and Donna must avert an intergalactic battle between humans and machines - from the bestselling BBC Books series of Doctor Who novels

Read more