> Skip to content
MB

Marianne Boucher

Book for an event



Books by Marianne Boucher

Talking to Strangers

For fans of Wild Wild Country, Scientology and the Aftermath and Uncover: Escaping NXIVM, a stunning graphic memoir about a teenage girl who was lured into a cult and later fought to escape and reclaim her identity.

Read more