> Skip to content
LP

LYNN PLOURDE

Book for an event



Books by LYNN PLOURDE

Maxi's Secrets

When a BIG, lovable, does-it-her-way dog wiggles her way into the heart of a loudmouth pipsqueak of a boy, wonderful things happen that help him become a bigger, better person. Perfect for fans of Because of Winn-Dixie.

Read more