> Skip to content
LNS

Lori Nelson Spielman

Book for an event

Lori Nelson Spielman, a former speech pathologist and guidance counsellor, currently works as a homebound teacher for inner-city students. She enjoys sailing, running, and reading, though writing is her passion. She lives in Michigan with her husband and a very spoiled cat.

Books by Lori Nelson Spielman

The Life List

Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Jojo Moyes, a beautiful and moving story about the unbreakable bond between a mother and daughter

Read more