> Skip to content
Lola Jaye

Lola Jaye has penned six novels and a self-help book for Quick Reads. Her work has been translated into several languages including Korean, German and Serbian. She grew up in South London and has also lived in Nigeria and America. She is a registered psychotherapist and currently runs a private practice in London.

Keep up to date with Lola via her website: www.lolajaye.com

Books by Lola Jaye

Wartime Sweethearts

A heartbreaking family saga perfect for fans of Kitty Neale and Maggie Hope

Read more
Orphan Sisters

A heartbreaking family saga for fans of Maggie Hope and Kitty Neale

Read more