> Skip to content
Lily Samson


Lily Samson studied English at Oxford University and works in publishing. She divides her time between London and Paris, where her French partner resides. In her spare time, she enjoys watching Hitchcock movies and moonlighting as a freelance artist. The Switch is her debut thriller.

Books by Lily Samson

The Switch

Two couples. One twisted game. A dark, sexy debut thriller with a shocking twist at its core - perfect for fans of Erin Kelly and Louise Doughty.

Read more