> Skip to content

Laura van den Berg was raised in Florida. Her first collection of short stories, What the World Will Look Like When All the Water Leaves Us, was a Barnes & Noble Discover Great New Writers selection and a finalist for the Frank O’Connor International Short Story Award. Her second collection of stories, The Isle of Youth , received the Rosenthal Family Foundation Award for Fiction from the American Academy of Arts and Letters. Find Me is her first novel. She lives in the Boston area.


Find Me Laura van den Berg

A literary dystopian debut novel for fans of Kazuo Ishiguro and Margaret Atwood

Buy now
Buy now