> Skip to content

Books by Laura Madeleine (4)

  • The sumptuous and seductive world of Tangier in the early 20th century is a world where men make decisions and women follow. But Alejandra is determined to secure her independence, at any cost.

  • A gripping mystery with a heart-breaking revelation. Set in the mountains of Southern France, a young woman trying to solve a decades-long mystery uncovers a heart-breaking story of lost love, scandal and the danger of war.

  • How far must you run to leave the past behind you? Full of drama and intrigue, Laura Madeleine is the perfect author for fans of Santa Montefiore and Dinah Jeffries. And she brings a little something extra - this is a sweeping love story with a delicious foodie twist.

  • A decadent story of love and scandal that sweeps you away to Paris