> Skip to content
Katie Khan


Katie Khan is a writer from London whose first novel, Hold Back the Stars, was published to great acclaim, translated into twenty-two languages, and is being adapted into a feature film. The Light Between Us is her second novel.

Follow her on Twitter and Instagram @katie_khan.

katiekhan.com

Books by Katie Khan

The Light Between Us

Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, The Versions of Us and The Summer of Impossible Things.

The Light Between Us is a story of unrequited love and second chances. It begs the dangerous question that we all ask ourselves - what could have been?

Read more
Hold Back the Stars

One Day meets Gravity - this is the stellar debut from Katie Khan

Read more