> Skip to content
JK

Juliet Kinsman

Book for an event

Juliet Kinsman is a journalist and travel writer who has written widely for publications such as Conde Nast Traveller and the Telegraph. She is also the founder of Bouteco, a curation of boutique hotels which are making a positive change to their community and the wider world.

Books by Juliet Kinsman

The Green Edit: Travel

Practical gifting guides for sustainable living in the modern world. For readers of No. More. Plastic. (34k TCM) and There is No Planet B (22k TCM).

Read more