> Skip to content
JT

Jessica Taylor

Book for an event



Books by Jessica Taylor

A Map For Wrecked Girls

In this twisting tale of loyalty, betrayal, and hope, two sisters must survive the wilds, if they can first survive each other—for fans of Pretty Little Liars, Gone Girl, and One of Us is Lying.

Read more