> Skip to content
JC

Jen Carney is an author-illustrator living in Lancashire with her wife, three children and an array of
animals. She wrote her debut novel to celebrate diverse, contemporary and slightly bonkers families.

Books by Jen Carney

The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.: Sister Act

The third hilarious diary of Billie Upton Green by superstar author-illustrator Jen Carney

Read more
The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.

This hilarious middle-grade series about unforgettable Billie Upton Green, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, marks the arrival of major new author-illustrator Jen Carney.

Read more
The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.: Basically Famous

The second hilarious book about Billie Upton Green from star author-illustrator Jen Carney.

Read more