> Skip to content
JZ.

Janet Z. Wang

Book for an event

Janet Z. Wang spent her formative years in China before completing her education in the UK. She has a passionate interest in and deep knowledge of Chinese wines, and she is a contributing author on decanterchina.com, a bi-lingual website presented by Decanter the world's leading wine media brand. Her wine writing has been shortlisted for the Circle of Wine Writers' Young Wine Writer's Award.

@JZWinepeek

Books by Janet Z. Wang

The Chinese Wine Renaissance

A well-researched and comprehensive look at the culture of Chinese wines, for readers of Wine Folly and The 24-Hour Wine Expert

Read more