> Skip to content
JH

Books by Janet Hill

Lucy Crisp and the Vanishing House

After moving to a seemingly quaint and quiet new town, Lucy faces a new reality in which fairies exist, weather can be bottled and witches hold grudges. Accompanied by gorgeous color paintings, this novel is perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, The Hazel Wood and Gregory Maguire.

Read more
Miss Mink

This whimsical collection of twenty cat-approved life lessons for living your purrfect life is accompanied by gorgeous, lushly detailed paintings.

Read more
Miss Moon

A whimsical, tongue-in-cheek book of wisdom for pooches (and people), from Miss Wilhelmina Moon, dog governess.

Read more