> Skip to content
Hester Young

Hester Young

Book for an event

Hester Young holds a Master’s degree in English with a Creative Writing concentration from the University of Hawaii at Manoa. Before turning to writing full time, she worked as a teacher in Arizona and New Hampshire. She lives with her husband and two children in New Jersey.

Books by Hester Young

The Burning Island

A psychological thriller with a supernatural edge. Perfect for fans of BEHIND HER EYES

Read more
The Shimmering Road

For fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn, this is the second book in the addictive Charlie Cates series, that will have you guessing until the very end.

Read more
The Gates of Evangeline

For fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn, THE GATES OF EVANGELINE is the addictive first book in a fantastic new crime series, that will have you guessing until the very end.

Read more