> Skip to content

Books by Heidi Perks (2)

  • You can bury the body, but the truth will still surface. The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of NOW YOU SEE HER.

  • A compulsive thriller which explores what happens when you are responsible for your best friend's worst nightmare. Fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and Lisa Jewell's THEN SHE WAS GONE will not be able to put this novel down.