> Skip to content
HP

Heidi Perks worked as a marketing director for a financial company before leaving to become a full-time mother and writer. She is a voracious reader of crime and thrillers and endlessly interested in what makes people tick. Heidi lives in Bournemouth with her family.

Books by Heidi Perks

Three Perfect Liars

The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of NOW YOU SEE HER and COME BACK FOR ME.

Read more
Come Back For Me

The breathtaking new thriller from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller NOW YOU SEE HER

Read more
Now You See Her

A compulsive thriller which explores what happens when you are responsible for your best friend's worst nightmare. Fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and Lisa Jewell's THEN SHE WAS GONE will not be able to put this novel down.

Read more

Related features

Video
Now You See Her by Heidi Perks

A compulsive thriller which explores what happens when you are responsible for your best friend's worst nightmare. Learn more: https://www.penguin.com.au/books/now-you-see-her-9781780898841