> Skip to content
HL

Harley Laroux

Book for an event



Books by Harley Laroux

Soul of a Witch

The scorching hot dark paranormal romance that set Tiktok on fire with its titillating demon, sadistic cult, lip-biting chemistry, and off-the-charts heat– now in a special edition with bonus content for fans of HD Carlton, Penelope Douglas, and Katee Robert.

Read more
Her Soul for Revenge

To get revenge, she’ll need a demon. To get his help, she’ll promise him anything.

Explore the darker side of desire and human nature in this edgy, intense, searingly sexy, dark paranormal romance from Tiktok phenom Harley Laroux – now with bonus content for fans of Scarlett St. Clair, Katee Robert, and Laura Thalassa.

Read more
Her Soul to Take

FEATURING NEW EXCLUSIVE BONUS CONTENT!

Like Buffy or The Vampire Diaries but with tons more spice, a titillating fork-tongued demon, and a ritualistic monster cult, the edgy dark romance that set Tiktok on fire is now here as a special edition with bonus content for fans of Scarlett St. Claire, Penelope Douglas, and Katee Robert.

Read more