> Skip to content
GGa

Guy Gordon and the Thurso Veterinary Team

Book for an event

Guy Gordon is a veterinary surgeon based in Thurso, Scotland. He graduated from the University of Edinburgh in 1993 and worked in Fife and Perthshire before moving to Thurso in 1998. Guy and his team of vets, nurses and administrative staff are the stars of the popular Channel 5 show The Highland Vet.

Books by Guy Gordon and the Thurso Veterinary Team

The Highland Vet

The official TV tie-in to the hit Channel 5 show, which celebrates the animals and people of the northern Scottish highlands. For fans of Julian Norton and James Herriot

Read more