> Skip to content
EM

Books by Erin McGill

If You Want a Friend in Washington

A clever, funny, and informative look at the pets--from Calvin Coolidge's wallaby to Teddy Roosevelt's flying squirrels--that have passed through the White House gates. Perfect for fans of I Am George Washington and So You Want to Be President?

Read more