> Skip to content
ET

Emma Tennant

Book for an event

Emma Tennant was born in London and spent her childhood in Scotland. Her books include Strangers, Girlitude, Burnt Diaries and A House in Corfu.

Books by Emma Tennant

A House In Corfu

A delightful book in the tradition of Peter Mayle and Frances Mayes

Read more