> Skip to content
ER


Emma Royal is the pen name for established romance writer Katie Ginger who also writes as Annabel French. She has always loved historical fiction and has a Masters degree in history. When not writing, she can be found running around after her two children and two dogs along with her husband.

Books by Emma Royal

The Palace Girl's Secret

The second novel in The Palace Girls trilogy. Step through the palace gates and discover a captivating historical novel of Royal drama, secrets and scandal. Perfect for fans of The Crown and Downton Abbey.

Read more
The Palace Girls

Step through the palace gates and discover a captivating historical novel packed full of royal drama, forbidden love, and secrets from below the royal stairs. Perfect for fans of The Crown and Downton Abbey.

Read more