> Skip to content

Eduardo Galeano

Book for an event

Eduardo Galeano is the author of Days and Nights of Love and War (winner of the 1978 Casa de las Americas Prize), The Book of Embraces, and the highly acclaimed 'Memory of Fire' trilogy.

Books by Eduardo Galeano

Football in Sun and Shadow

An emotional history of football from one of Latin America's most distinguished writers

Read more