> Skip to content

Doris Kearns Goodwin

Book for an event

Doris Kearns Goodwin won the Pulitzer Prize in history for No Ordinary Time. She is also the author of the bestselling Wait till Next Year, The Fitzgeralds and the Kennedys, and Lyndon Johnson and the American Dream. She lives in Concord, Massachusetts, with her husband Richard Goodwin.

Books by Doris Kearns Goodwin


From a lifetime of study and inside knowledge: what the great American presidents reveal about leadership

Read more
The Bully Pulpit

From the bestselling author of Team of Rivals, filmed as Lincoln by Spielberg.

Read more
Team of Rivals

The 50,000 copy bestseller, soon to be a major Spielberg film

Read more