> Skip to content
DDM

Dandi Daley Mackall

Book for an event



Books by Dandi Daley Mackall

The Silence of Murder

A 2012 Edgar Award Winner! The story of a teen's struggle to prove her brother innocent of murder

Read more
The Secrets of Tree Taylor

A lively, classic-feeling summertime novel for fans of Wendy Mass, Katherine Hannigan, and Lynne Rae Perkins.

Read more