> Skip to content

Books by C.S. Harris

What the Devil Knows

Sebastian St. Cyr thought a notorious serial killer had been brought to justice until a shocking series of gruesome new murders stuns the city in this thrilling historical mystery from the USA Today bestselling author of Who Speaks for the Damned.

Read more
When Falcons Fall

Now in paperback—the eleventh in the “simply elegant”* Sebastian St. Cyr historical mystery series, from the national bestselling author of Who Buries the Dead and Why Kings Confess.

Read more