> Skip to content
Barry Lyga
Photo Credit: Devon John Photography


Barry Lyga is the author of several acclaimed young adult novels, including his debut, The Astonishing Adventures of Fanboy and Goth Girl. He knows way too much about how to dispose of a human body. Barry lives and writes in New York City.

Books by Barry Lyga

Blood Of My Blood

A twist on the traditional serial-killer thriller. For fans of Thomas Harris, DEXTER and Harlan Coben’s Mickey Bolitar series.

Read more
Game

An off-beat, blackly comic, thought-provoking thriller, and the second novel in the New York Times bestselling series starring Jasper Dent - 'Dexter with a conscience'.

Read more
I Hunt Killers

An utterly compelling first thriller told through the eyes of the 17-year-old son of a serial killer, perfect for fans of DEXTER and Harlan Coben's Mickey Bolitar series.

Read more