> Skip to content
BP-

Barbie Probert-Wright

Book for an event

Barbie was born in Germany in 1939. She moved to the UK in her early twenties as a student, married an Englishman, and has lived here ever since.

Books by Barbie Probert-Wright

Escape

An incredible true story of sisterly love and courage, for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice

Read more
Little Girl Lost

Two sisters. A broken childhood. A heartbreaking journey. The powerful second book from Richard & Judy's TRUE competition.

Read more