> Skip to content
BP-

Barbie Probert-Wright

Book for an event

Barbie was born in Germany in 1939. She moved to the UK in her early twenties as a student, married an Englishman, and has lived here ever since.

Books by Barbie Probert-Wright

Escape

An incredible true story of sisterly love and courage, for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice

Read more
Little Girl Lost

The powerful second book from Richard and Judy's TRUE competition!

Read more