> Skip to content

Allie Spencer

Book for an event

Allie Spencer is the author of three novels: Tug of Love, whichwon the Romantic Novelists' Association New Writers' Scheme prize for the best debut of 2009 and was shortlisted for the 2010 Melissa Nathan Award for Comedy Romance, The Not-So-Secret Diary of a City Girl, Summer Loving and Summer Nights.

Books by Allie Spencer

Save the Date

A family wedding, an ex-husband, and plenty of misunderstandings... a new summer romance from the author of Summer Loving

Read more
Summer Nights

Sun, sea and romance, Summer Nights is the perfect holiday read.

Read more
Summer Loving

One villa, four friends, a whole heap of trouble...

Read more