> Skip to content
AM

Alison Mercer

Book for an event

Alison Mercer was born in Reading and studied English at University College, Oxford. She lives in Oxfordshire with her husband and two children. She is the author of Stop the Clock and After I Left You.

You can get in touch with Alison via her blog at http://alisonmercerwriter.com, on Facebook at www.facebook.com/AlisonMercerwriter, or talk to her on Twitter: @AlisonLMercer.

Books by Alison Mercer

After I Left You

What happens when your past catches up with you? An evocative read for fans of Lisa Jewell and Liane Moriarty.

Read more
Stop the Clock

A sharp, amusing and brilliantly observational novel about women's lives and friendships, this is a fantastic debut from a talent who's one to watch.

Read more