> Skip to content
AR

Alice Roberts

Book for an event



Books by Alice Roberts

Tamed

Ten species that changed our world...For readers of Yuval Noah Harari’s Sapiens, Alice Roberts’s groundbreaking new book, Tamed, reveals how taming our most important animals and plants changed these species – and us – forever.

Read more
The Complete Human Body

Get under your skin with this access-all-areas guide to the human body

Read more