> Skip to content
  • Published: 19 January 2021
  • ISBN: 9780593184769
  • Imprint: Plume
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 96
  • RRP: $11.99

Totally '90s Coloring Book



The perfect mix of the continuing, still-popular adult coloring trend and the emerging wave of ’90s nostalgia, developed by a proven, popular talent in the self-published coloring space.

Celebrating both the latest in ’90s pop culture trends (scrunchies! The movie Clueless!) and the never-ending coloring book phenomenon, TOTALLY ’90s COLORING BOOK will be perfect for fans of Bob Ross’s latest coloring book as well as White Elephant gift-buyers. Topics the author will cover include pop culture memories like the Spice Girls, the movie Clueless and the TV show Saved By the Bell; outdated but still lovable technology like Walkmen, VCRs, and mix tapes; and nostalgia-inspired fashion like butterfly clips, scrunchies, and snap bracelets.

  • Published: 19 January 2021
  • ISBN: 9780593184769
  • Imprint: Plume
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 96
  • RRP: $11.99

Related titles